Your location:>Index>About us
 
Abou us
Manager speaking
Certificated
Marketing
 
Longkou Bohai paper Co.,Ltd.is a manufactor using office scrap paper.and also is a emerging industry for resource recycling. The company is located in Longkou city of Shanghong province.-which is only 15KM of Local port and train station and only 50KM of Yantai airport.
Our production:offset paper,grey board paper,black kraft paper and cap paper and writing paper about 40000 tons and more,the totally annual output value are about 0.2 billions RMB.the registration brand”芝阳”production is selling at Beijing,Shanghai and Nanjing and some famous publisher in China. Which is cooperation with long years. Our certificated:ISO9001:2015,SO14001:2004 environment management system,HJ/T205 Chinese environment mark production system certificated and  RecycLed 100%  Chain-of-Custody certificated.
Our production is Medium-to-high-grade offset paper which is made of 100% office scrape paper and book scrape paper and enzymatic deinking of their material,our main paper equipment is called of 1760 long paper machine and 1880 long paper machine and related of enzymatic deinking system.
Using scrap paper making is less air pollution and less discharge and save energy than traditional one.
For these years, company insist of developing innovation, made a new marking plan, always customer is firstly this role, improving after sale this part, and made of a customer visiting on time and have a product quality information tracking feedback. And above these policy have received a good fe Our company will have a good future with our partner.
 

Search:FSC offset paper  FSC Grey board paper  FSC black kraft paper  writing paper  
Add: Huangheying village Longkou city Shangdong provin  Tel: 0535-8589858 8588843   Email: lkbhzy@163.com  Record number:鲁ICP备16027318号-1
Copyright: Longkou Bohai paper Co.,Ltd   Copyright (C) 2019-2022 lkbohai.com Inc. All rights reserved go to mobile  Login

0535-8589858 8588843 
渤海纸业首页
 
 
电话:
0535-8589858 8588843
传真:
0535-8589777
邮箱:
lkbhzy@163.com
地址:
山东省龙口市黄河营
 
当前位置:首页公司简介

    龙口市渤海纸业有限公司是以国内办公废纸为原料的造纸企业。也是新兴的资源循环再利用的朝阳企业。公司位于滨海城市---山东龙口市,距龙口港、龙口火车站15公里,距烟台机场50公里。年产各种规格的胶版印刷纸、灰纸板、黑卡纸、有光纸及书写纸40000余吨,年产值贰亿元。注册商标为“芝阳”牌,产品畅销北京、上海、南京及本省的各大出版社。与全国知名出版社合作多年。公司先后通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、SO14001:2004环境管理体系认证、HJ/T205-2005中国环境标志产品体系认证,FSC森林认证 。

    公司所生产的中高档胶版印刷纸是100%采用国内办公废纸及书本废纸为原料,利用生物酶脱墨等技术生产而成,主要设备为1760长网纸机、1880长网纸机及与之相配套的生物酶脱墨制浆系统。 

    废纸造纸比传统的草浆造纸、木浆造纸相比,技术上采用生物酶脱墨,因此具有低污染、排放少、节约能源的优势。 

    几年来公司坚持开拓创新,制定了严密科学的营销计划,积极进取,开拓市场,秉承客户第一的原则,完善了售后服务体系,做到定期拜访客户,并实行产品质量信息跟踪反馈,得到了客户的一致好评。     

    我公司愿与各界朋友真诚合作,携手并肩,共创美好的明天!

 

相关搜索:灰纸板  黑卡纸  有光纸  印刷纸  “芝阳”牌  
地址: 山东省龙口市黄河营  电话: 0535-8589858 8588843   邮箱: lkbhzy@163.com  备案号:鲁ICP备16027318号 转到手机版 后台登陆
版权所有: 龙口市渤海纸业有限公司   Copyright (C) 2010-2019 lkbohai.com Inc. All rights reserved 网站制作:亿商网络